Motion design

Motion design.

Do you want to promote your company in an innovative way? Do you want to create original video content for your business, products or services? Choose a motion design video, a dynamic and modern format. The Lakeprod photo and video studio meets your expectations thanks to its team of illustrators and motion designers.

What is motion design?

It is the combination of graphic creation techniques with animation content, in the form of graphic animation videos. This mix of techniques is used to produce video production such as corporate films, advertising packaging, credits and promotional films.

 

After one minute, you can expect 70% user engagement. Motion design videos increase your visibility.

 

Why use motion design videos?

We design different graphic elements (logos, products, illustrations or vector images) to create a unique universe that reflects your image, whatever your field of activity. We bring your communication media to life with 3D animations and the creation of illustrations with the use of your visual identity. Creating a motion design is an original and subtle way to convey your company’s values but also to promote your products through online video.

We have extensive experience in visual communication: our graphic designers produce animated videos for you with adapted special effects and graphic design in accordance with your needs. They are suitable for all types of companies and are suitable for many products or services. This format offers you the possibility to script your digital communication campaigns or even to create a company presentation video with an adapted graphic design. Motion design video production is popular on television, but it is gradually spreading on social networks and websites.

The advantages of motion design for training

The dynamism and educational nature of motion design is particularly relevant in the world of training. These graphic arts, their clear content with a voiceover make it possible to explain a new concept, a process, or to put in image instructions for use of products for example. The design and production of the motion design video is thus perfectly integrated into all training materials and visuals.

The advantages of motion design LakeProd studio

We produce your motion design videos on our premises and advise you on the strategy to broadcast these creative animations. You also benefit from more in-depth communication advice through our communication agency Habefast. We rework your videos in post-production to adapt them to all media: your website, your social networks or your interactive presentations. We advise you on how to write the script for the film, how to design the storyboard or even the music, in order to make your motion design videos even more fun and effective. Thanks to an animation software, we offer you a complete support in order to enhance each realization and shots.

The word of the illustrator

“What I like about motion design is that everything is modular: I create characters and a theme, then the story can take on all possible dimensions.”

 

You want to ask our motion designers for advice? Are you interested in our services?

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN OUR SERVICES ?

array(3) { [0]=> int(4477) [1]=> int(4485) [2]=> int(4489) }

Motion design

Motion design.

Vous désirez promouvoir votre entreprise de manière innovante? Vous souhaitez réaliser du contenu vidéo original pour votre activité, vos produits ou vos services? Optez pour une vidéo motion design, un format dynamique et moderne. Le studio photo et vidéo Lakeprod répond à vos attentes grâce à son équipe d’illustrateurs et de motion designers.

Qu’est-ce que le motion design?

C’est l’alliance des techniques de création graphique à un contenu d’animation, sous forme d’une vidéos d’animation graphique. Ce mélange sert à réaliser une production vidéo comme des films d’entreprise, un habillage publicitaire, des génériques et des films promotionnels.

 

Au bout de une minute, on peut compter 70% d’engagement utilisateur. Les vidéos motion design décuplent votre visibilité.

 

Pourquoi utiliser des vidéos motion design

Nous concevons différents éléments graphiques (logos, produits, illustrations ou encore images vectorielles) pour créer un univers unique à votre image, quel que soit votre domaine d’activité. Nous donnons vie à vos supports de communication grâce aux animations 3D et à la création d’illustrations avec la reprise de votre identité visuelle. La création d’une motion design est une manière originale et subtile de transmettre les valeurs de votre entreprise mais également de promouvoir vos produits grâce à la video Online.

Nous disposons d’une expérience approfondie en communication visuelle : nos graphistes produisent pour vous des vidéos animées avec des effets spéciaux adaptés et une conception graphiques en accord avec vos besoins. Elles s’adressent à tous types d’entreprises et conviennent à de nombreux produits ou services. Ce format vous offre la possibilité de scénariser vos campagnes de communication digitale voire d’élaborer une vidéo de présentation d’entreprise avec un design graphique adapté. La production vidéo de motion design est plébiscitée à la télévision, mais elles se répandent peu à peu sur les réseaux sociaux ainsi que sur les sites internet.

Les avantages du motion design pour la formation

Le caractère ludique et pédagogique du motion design s’avère particulièrement pertinent dans l’univers de la formation. Ces arts graphiques, leur contenu clair avec une voix off permettent d’expliquer un concept nouveau, un processus, ou de mettre en image des notices d’utilisation de produits par exemple. La conception et réalisation de la vidéo motion design s’intègre ainsi à merveille dans tous les supports et visuels de formation.

Les avantages du studio motion design Lakeprod

Nous réalisons vos vidéos motion design au sein de nos locaux et nous vous apportons des conseils sur la stratégie à mettre en place pour diffuser ces animations créatives. Vous bénéficiez également de conseils en communication plus poussés grâce à notre agence de communication Habefast. Nous retravaillons vos vidéos en postproduction de manière à les adapter à tous les supports de diffusion: votre site internet, vos réseaux sociaux ou encore vos présentations interactives. Nous vous prodiguons des conseils sur la rédaction du script du film, la conception du storyboard ou encore la musique, afin de rendre vos vidéos motion design encore plus ludiques et efficaces.  Grâce à un logiciel d’animation, nous vous proposons donc un accompagnement complet afin de valoriser chaque réalisation et prises de vues.

Le mot de l’illustratrice

«Ce que j’aime dans le motion design, c’est que tout est modulable: je crée des personnages et un thème, ensuite, l’histoire peut prendre toutes les dimensions possibles.»

 

Vous voulez demander conseil à nos motion designers? Nos services vous intéressent?